Skip to content
Download pdf to print

Approved Caterers

The Alumni Center provides a multi-faceted list of approved caterers ranging in cost to meet a variety of budgetary needs. These are the only caterers permitted to work in our facility.

Bon Appétit
Melissa Hegel
GSB - Stanford University
650.723.4324
Catering.StanfordGSB@cafebonappetit.com
www.cafebonappetit.com/stanfordgsb

Carrie Dove Catering & Events
Adam Dove/Katherine Pangelinan
Emeryville, CA 94608
415.460.9995
adam@carriedovecatering.com
www.carriedovecatering.com

Continental Caterers/Too Caterers (Kosher)
Paul Alexander / Wendy Kleckner
Palo Alto, CA 94303
650.322.4189
paul_alexander@continentalcaterer.com
www.continentalcaterer.com

Jane Hammond Events
Jane Hammond
Berkeley, CA 94707
510.528.3530
jane@jhevents.com
www.jhevents.com

McCalls Catering & Events
Lee Gregory
San Francisco, CA 94103
415.552.8550
lgregory@mccallssf.com
www.mccallssf.com

Melons Catering and Events
Ann Lyons
South San Francisco
650.583.1756 Ext. 13
alyons@melonscatering.com
www.melonscatering.com

Paula Le Duc Fine Catering
Geoffrey Applegarth
Emeryville, CA 94608
510.547.7825
sales@paulaleduc.com
www.paulaleduc.com

 

Perfect Taste Catering
Vicki Vaughn
Palo Alto, CA 94302
650.326.3723
vicki@perfecttastecatering.com
www.perfecttastecatering.com

Schwab Catering *
A Division of Residential & Dining Enterprises (R&DE)
Stanford University, GSB

Michelle Radisich / Mark Fiorentino
650.723.0283
schwabdining@stanford.edu
http://www.stanford.edu/dept/rde/cgi-bin/drupal/dining/node/139

Stanford Catering*
A Division of Residential & Dining Enterprises (R&DE)
Stanford University

650.725.1503
stanford_catering@stanford.edu
http://catering.stanford.edu

Sports Café
Kevin Santia
Arrillaga Family Athletic Center
Stanford University
650.724.6465
jvsantia65@gmail.com

Taste Catering and Event Planning
Margaret Teskey
San Francisco, CA 94124
415.550.6464
mags@tastecatering.com
www.tastecatering.com

The Café*
A Division of Residential & Dining Enterprises (R&DE)
Frances C. Arrillaga Alumni Center, Stanford University

Ani Kish
650.725.9512
alumni_catering@stanford.edu
http://thecafe.stanford.edu

Weir & Associates
Kevin Weir / Samantha Bryer
San Carlos, CA 94070
(650) 595-3058/weircatering@gmail.com
www.weircatering.com




*When choosing Schwab Catering, Stanford Catering, or the Alumni Café you are directly supporting University programs and students. All revenue goes back into the organization and helps subsidize the cost of room and board for Stanford students.