Skip to content

Alumni Communities Staff Members

(Click map to enlarge)

Cindy Pearson, '80, MA '82
Director
Alumni Communities and Alumni Education
pearsonc@stanford.edu

Judy Heller, Parent '12
Associate Director
Bay Area, Los Angeles and Santa Barbara
judy.heller@stanford.edu

James Jordan, '93
Associate Director
Washington DC and Southeast, Alumni of Color
jjordan@stanford.edu


Larin Smith
Manager
Southwest and Texas, parts of the Midwest; Latin America and Africa
larin@stanford.edu


Tom Maravilla, '77
Manager
Pacific Northwest, Mountain States, Northern California, Hawai'i, Alaska, Western Canada, Asia and Oceania
thomas.maravilla@stanford.edu

Jarreau Bowen, '07, MA '08
Manager
New England, New York, Pennsylvania, Eastern Canada, Europe and Middle East
mrbowen@stanford.edu

Ryan Goetz, '09
Regional & Technology Manager
San Diego, Monterey, Central Coast, Orange County and Palm Springs
rgoetz@stanford.edu

Greg Yee '06
Associate Manager
Communications and Online Communities
parts of the Midwest and South; and Ontario, Canada
gregyee@stanford.edu

Rachel Dolkas
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Event and Volunteer Support
rdolkas@stanford.edu

Terence Bantilan
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Technical and Volunteer Support
terenceb@stanford.edu


 

Welcome! Sign in:
or

Create account | Help

Benefits of social sign-in:

  • Faster, easier access
  • Import your profile photo and more
  • Control what you publish socially

Learn more...

Club Leader Tools

Everything you need to know about starting or running an official Stanford alumni club.

Club Leader Resources »