Skip to content

Alumni Communities Staff Members

Cindy Pearson, '80, MA '82
Director
Alumni Communities
pearsonc@stanford.edu

Judy Heller, P '12
Senior Manager
Bay Area, Los Angeles and Santa Barbara
judy.heller@stanford.edu

James Jordan, '93
Senior Manager, Regional & Diversity Outreach
Washington DC and Southeast, Alumni of Color
jjordan@stanford.edu


Damien Basey
Manager
Midwest; San Diego; Southwest and Texas; Ontario, Canada; Latin America and Africa
ddbasey@stanford.edu


Tom Maravilla, '77
Manager
Pacific Northwest, Mountain States, Northern California, Hawai'i, Alaska, Western Canada, Asia and Oceania
thomas.maravilla@stanford.edu

Michelle Townsend, MA '98
Manager
New England, New York, Pennsylvania and Ohio, Eastern Canada, Europe and Middle East
mtownsend@stanford.edu

Ryan Goetz, '09
Manager
Monterey, Central Coast, Orange County and Palm Springs
rgoetz@stanford.edu

Greg Yee '06
Associate Manager
Communications and Online Communities
gregyee@stanford.edu

Rachel Dolkas
Administrative Associate
rdolkas@stanford.edu

Tyler Knapp
Administrative Associate
tbknapp@stanford.edu


 

Welcome! Sign in:
or

Create account | Help

Benefits of social sign-in:

  • Faster, easier access
  • Import your profile photo and more
  • Control what you publish socially

Learn more...

Club Leader Tools

Everything you need to know about starting or running an official Stanford alumni club.

Club Leader Resources »