Skip to content

Phoenix Stanford Chapter

Welcome to Phoenix Stanford Chapter

PSC Board 

Co-Presidents - Erin Alaimo '88 and Jonathan Gelbart '11, MS '12 
Treasurer - Matt Smith '05, MS '05
Secretary - Mia Stier '90
Members at Large - Sharon Ewers '68, Jeff Gibbs CRT '89, Tracy Jaffe '82, and Hugh Tirrell, MBA '70


Keep your intellectual curiosity thriving with a wide range of live webcasts, podcasts, videos and other online learning opportunities featuring renowned Stanford experts by clicking 
here for the Alumni Learn List.

SAA is continuing to add resources to its COVID-19 and Racial Justice pages, including new content regarding Stanford Medicine research on COVID-19 and University statements, scholarship and podcasts on topics related to diversity, equity, inclusion and access.

If you are interested in coordinating a virtual activity for a small group, 
Design Your Energy and On Purpose are both excellent options (password: saa).

Stay up to date on Stanford athletics in the Phoenix area. Visit our Stanford Sports Information page.

Visit our
Other Activities of Interest page for events sponsored by related organizations such as the Phoenix Ivy Council (PIC) of which PSC is a part.

Not yet a member of the Phoenix Stanford Chapter? Click here for your free membership. For all the membership details please visit our membership page.

Save the Date

Earlier this year, we tentatively reserved the morning of Saturday, December 26h for our 15th Annual St. Mary's Food Bank Volunteer Event. We are still optimistically holding the date, so please stay tuned for additional updates.

Group Actions