Skip to content

Events

Learn, volunteer or socialize at an alumni event near you. Search events worldwide by location, date or type.

Clear

Join Stanford Singles - Bay Area

Sunday, July 01, 2018 to Thursday, February 28, 2019
Organizer: Stanford Singles Club - Bay Area

2019 WDCSA Capital Alumni Network Basketball

Thursday, January 03, 2019 to Saturday, April 06, 2019
Organizer: Washington DC Stanford Association

Stanford Alumni Womens Impact Network (WIN) Servant Leadership Webinar

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Organizer: Stanford Alumni Women's Impact Network

Mix and Mingle with the Stanford Club of Washington

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
Optimism, Seattle WA 98122 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Club of Washington

Save the Date: Women's Basketball vs UW

Sunday, March 03, 2019 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Seattle WA 98105 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Club of Washington

Alumni Networking Lunch

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:45 PM
Purple Cafe & Wine Bar, Seattle WA 98101 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Club of Washington

Book Club Discussion: Becoming by Michelle Obama [March 19]

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 05:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Zoom - call in
Organizer: Stanford Alumni Women's Impact Network

High Tech Happy Hour - Seattle

Thursday, March 28, 2019 06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Optimism Brewing Company, Seattle WA 98122 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Alumni Association

WA - Bellevue: Heirloom Orchard Restoration to Provide Fruit to Local Food Banks

Saturday, April 27, 2019 09:45 AM to 01:00 PM
Bellevue WA 98006 | Map address
Organizer: Beyond the Farm

Private Cooking Class at The Pantry

Sunday, June 09, 2019 06:30 PM to 09:30 PM
The Pantry, Seattle WA 98119 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Club of Washington

SCW Goes to Broadway: Wicked

Sunday, June 16, 2019 04:45 PM to 10:00 PM
Paramount Theatre, Seattle WA 98101 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Club of Washington

 

Events You May Be Interested In

See More >>