Skip to content

Events

Learn, volunteer or socialize at an alumni event near you. Search events worldwide by location, date or type.

Clear

Join Stanford Singles - Bay Area

Sunday, July 01, 2018 to Thursday, February 28, 2019
Organizer: Stanford Singles Club - Bay Area

Big Game Viewing Party

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home of Michael Ditmore, Bainbridge Island WA 98110 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Alumni Association

Stanford vs. Cal Big Game Viewing Party in Seattle

Saturday, November 17, 2018 04:00 PM to 07:30 PM
Art Marble (formerly Jillian's), Seattle WA 98109 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Alumni Association

Stanford Women's Volleyball vs. UW with Pre-Game Chalk Talk

Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:30 PM to 03:00 PM
Alaska Airlines Arena, Seattle WA 98105 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Club of Washington

Design Your Energy for a More Joyful Life, hosted by Sarah Cavanaugh, '87, MA '88

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM
Private residence, Seattle WA 98105 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Alumni Association

The China Guiding Cases Project: Implications for U.S. Business/Law Professionals

Thursday, November 29, 2018 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
One Union Square Boardroom, Seattle WA 98101 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Club of Washington

Lion King Musical and Reception

Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00 PM to 05:00 PM
Paramount Theatre, Seattle WA 98101 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Club of Washington

Propel Your Professional Growth in 2019!

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 06:00 PM to 08:30 PM
Offices of Dorsey & Whitney LLP, Seattle WA 98104 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Club of Washington

Save the Date: Men's Basketball vs UW

Thursday, January 17, 2019 06:00 PM to 06:00 PM
Seattle WA 98105 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Club of Washington

Save the Date: Women's Basketball vs UW

Sunday, March 03, 2019 02:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Seattle WA 98105 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Club of Washington

Save the Date-- SCW Goes to Broadway: Wicked

Sunday, June 16, 2019 05:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Paramount Theatre, Seattle WA 98101 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Club of Washington

 

Events You May Be Interested In

See More >>