Skip to content

FLI-nancial Literacy: Buying A Home

Event Details

Date/Time:
Sat, April 17, 2021
09:00AM - 10:00AM
Venue:
Zoom (link will be sent to RSVPs)
Registration Period:
03/21/2021-04/17/2021
Price:
Free
Contact:
FLAN Education & Enrichment Committee

Are you thinking about buying a home, but are not sure where to start? Do you have questions about the home buying process as a FLI alum? Come to this panel of FLI alumni that have navigated the home buying process. They will discuss their experiences of buying a home, how the process was impacted by their experience as a FLI alum, and tips and tricks they learned along the way.


Date: April 17, 2021

Time: 9AM-10AM PST (11AM CST-12PM CST/12PM-1PM EST)

RSVP info: Zoom link will be sent via RSVP confirmation

The event is limited to Stanford Alumni/Students.

Event Links

Event 34101