Skip to content

Virtual Fireside with Serial Entrepreneur Series: Neil Daswani

Event Details

Date/Time:
Wed, May 26, 2021
06:00PM - 07:00PM
Venue:
Zoom link shared day of event
Registration Period:
03/15/2021-05/25/2021
Price:
No charge (Central Time)
Contact:
Sheila Proeve, MS '03

Join us for a candid discussion with serial entrepreneur, Neil Daswani, MS, PhD Computer Science from Stanford University. Neil co-founded Dasient, which was acquired by Twitter. He also led the award-winning security team at LifeLock, which was acquired by Symantec for $2.3B. A sought after cybersecurity expert, Neil just released his second book Big Breaches: Cybersecurity Lessons for Everyone in March 2021.

Virtual networking will follow the interactive fireside chat with Neil. Event runs 7-8pm ET, 6-7pm CT, 5-6pm MT, 4-5pm PT.

The event is limited to Stanford Alumni/Students.

Event Activities

Virtual Fireside with Serial Entrepreneur Series: Neil Daswani
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Event Links

Event 34085

Event Actions