Skip to content

Asia Young Alumni Welcome Party (5:30 pm GMT+8)

Event Details

Date/Time:
Sun, October 18, 2020
05:30PM - 06:30PM
Registration Period:
09/10/2020-10/18/2020
Price:
Free
Contact:

Let's get together (on Zoom)! We know our world is a little different right now but we won’t let that stop us from having fun and meeting new alumni – all from the comfort of home. So head over to your kitchen, grab your favorite beverage (snacks encouraged too!) and join us for a virtual gathering.

Whether you are new to Asia or have called it home for years, come celebrate being a young alum (or just being young at heart!) and help us welcome the most recent arrivals, including the class of 2020. Alumni from other regions are welcome to attend too.

This event is hosted by Andrea Sy, '15, Vivian Kong, '16,  Gina Kim, '17, Sera Park, '17, and Hemangini Dadwal, LLM '17. Be sure to wear your Stanford gear and pick out a special Zoom background to make it festive! We can’t wait to “see” you there.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please note the start time of this event -
3:00 pm in India
4:30 pm in Bangkok
5:30 pm in China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Manila and Singapore
6:30 pm in Seoul and Tokyo

A Zoom link and instructions will be provided to all registrants via email on October 18.
 
The event is limited to Stanford Alumni/Students.

Event Activities

Asia Young Alumni Welcome Party (5:30 pm GMT+8)
Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Event Links

Event 33278

Event Actions