Skip to content

Stanford Club of Chicago Virtual Happy Hour - July 2020

Event Details

Date/Time:
Thu, July 16, 2020
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Venue:
Zoom Videoconference. Please register for details.
Registration Period:
06/29/2020-07/16/2020
Price:
Free
Contact:
David Yoon, MBA '00

Please join fellow Stanford alumni for a virtual happy hour! Let's meet online to connect with fellow alumni in a fun and casual setting during these unprecedented times. Please join us and register to receive the details on how to join the happy hour Zoom videoconference.

Also, for your information, all Stanford alumni have free access to Google Meet, a fully-featured videoconference service that can host up to 250 people for an unlimited time. (In contrast, free Zoom accounts restrict meetings to only 40 minutes.) Please find more details at https://bit.ly/StanfordAlumniGoogleMeet.

Please note that the event time is 6:00 pm CT/ 7:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm PT.

Event Activities

Stanford Club of Chicago Virtual Happy Hour - July 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020 @ 6:00 PM

Event Links

Event 32893