Skip to content


Start Connecting!

Looking for new experiences? Search Explorations, professional activities designed and led by alumni and students around the world. Whether it is networking dinners, lunches with entrepreneurs, video chats, company visits, or quick coffee chats, you’ll find a community of alumni and students waiting for you!

Want to open doors for others? Create a new Exploration - or submit an existing event - to begin sharing your professional passion.

International

Radius Search within
miles of
OR within miles of &
Date From:
To:
Clear

Writers Critique Group Meetings in August

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 06:30 PM to Wednesday, August 22, 2018 08:00 PM
in Oregon OR 00000 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Stanford Engineering Alumni Career Fair

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 04:00 PM to 08:00 PM
Frances C. Arrillaga Alumni Center, Stanford CA 94305 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

MBA Panel Discussion for Prospective Students

Thursday, August 30, 2018 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM
TBA, San Francisco CA 94105 | Map address
Organizer: Cardinal Young Alumni - Bay Area

B-School Disrupt SF

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
LinkedIn, San Francisco, CA 94105 | Map address
Organizer: GSB Bay Area Chapter

Writers Critique Group Meetings in September

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 06:30 PM to Wednesday, September 19, 2018 08:00 PM
in Oregon OR 00000 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Careers and Coffee in Austin, TX

Saturday, September 08, 2018 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Houndstooth Coffee, Austin TX 78701 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Fall Online Career Series: The First 90 Days - How to Succeed in Your New Role

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 09:00 AM to Wednesday, October 10, 2018 10:00 AM
Virtual Event
Organizer: GSB Bay Area Chapter

UNC Three Zeros Environmental Initiative

Thursday, September 13, 2018 07:30 AM to 08:45 AM
Hope Valley Country Club, Durham NC 27707 | Map address
Organizer: North Carolina Stanford Alumni Club of Raleigh-Durham-Chapel Hill

Stanford Alumni Professional Networking Event

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Viewpoint Inc. Global HQ, Portland OR 97214 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Association of Oregon

Writers Critique Group Meetings in October

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 06:30 PM to Wednesday, October 31, 2018 08:00 PM
in Oregon OR 00000 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Careers and Coffee in Austin, TX

Saturday, October 13, 2018 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Houndstooth Coffee, Austin TX 78701 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Jump-Start Your Job Search - Virtual Career Series Fall 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018 12:00 PM to Thursday, November 08, 2018 02:00 PM
Virtual Event
Organizer: Stanford GSB Alumni

POSTPONED: 2018 WIN Impact Retreat -- DC

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Stanford in Washington, Washington DC 20008 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Alumni Women's Impact Network

SPIE switch~ 2018

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Winston & Strawn LLC, San Francisco CA 94111 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Professionals in Energy

Careers and Coffee in Austin, TX

Saturday, November 10, 2018 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Houndstooth Coffee, Austin TX 78701 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Writers Critique Group Meetings in November

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 06:30 PM to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 08:00 PM
in Oregon OR 00000 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Careers and Coffee in Austin, TX

Saturday, December 08, 2018 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Austin TX 78701 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Writers Critique Group Meetings in December

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 06:30 PM to Wednesday, December 26, 2018 08:00 PM
in Oregon OR 00000 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Overview of the Stanford GSB DC Salon Series (2016-2018)

Monday, December 31, 2018
Stanford in Washington
Organizer: GSB Washington DC/Baltimore Chapter

SUBMIT AN EVENT

Want to plan a new get-together? Or promote an existing event?

  • Networking lunches
  • Mixers after work
  • Industry dinners
  • Coffee chats
  • Local meetups
  • Video chats/advice
  • Group mentoring
  • Interview/resume help
  • Job support groups
  • Workshops/panels
  • Company tours
  • Lunch at your office
  • A day with an Entrepreneur
  • Free co-working space
  • Etc.

HOW IT WORKS
1.  Submit your event
2.  Organize your event
3.  We’ll help to market it

Get started >>