Skip to content


Start Connecting!

Looking for new experiences? Search Explorations, professional activities designed and led by alumni and students around the world. Whether it is networking dinners, lunches with entrepreneurs, video chats, company visits, or quick coffee chats, you’ll find a community of alumni and students waiting for you!

Want to open doors for others? Create a new Exploration - or submit an existing event - to begin sharing your professional passion.

International

Radius Search within
miles of
OR within miles of &
Date From:
To:
Clear

Job-Shadowing: Problem Solving Sessions for Corporate Clients

Friday, June 01, 2018 08:00 AM to Saturday, June 30, 2018 05:00 PM
details to be coordinated with registrants. CA 00000 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Writers' Group Meetings in June

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 06:30 PM to Wednesday, June 27, 2018 08:00 PM
in Oregon OR 00000 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Entrepreneurship Happy Hour

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
The Field Pub, Cambridge MA 02139 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford in Boston

POSTPONED: 2018 WIN Impact Retreat -- DC

Saturday, June 23, 2018 09:30 AM to 04:00 PM
Stanford in Washington, Washington DC 20008 | Map address
Organizer: Stanford Alumni Women's Impact Network

Summer Online Career Series: No Networking Allowed

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 09:00 AM to Tuesday, July 24, 2018 10:00 AM
Virtual Event
Organizer: GSB Bay Area Chapter

"Think Fast, Talk Smart" with Stanford GSB Lecturer Matt Abrahams

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Morgan Stanley, New York, NY 10036 | Map address
Organizer: GSB New York Chapter

Job-Shadowing: Problem Solving Sessions for Corporate Clients

Monday, July 02, 2018 08:00 AM to Tuesday, July 31, 2018 05:00 PM
details to be coordinated with registrants. CA 00000 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Stanford-in-Government Fellows Welcome Reception

Monday, July 09, 2018 05:00 PM to 07:00 PM
California State Capitol, Room 317, Sacramento CA 95814 | Map address
Organizer: Sacramento Stanford Association

Writers Critique Group Meetings in July

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 06:30 PM to Wednesday, July 25, 2018 08:00 PM
in Oregon OR 00000 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Careers and Coffee in Austin, TX

Saturday, July 14, 2018 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Houndstooth Coffee, Austin TX 78701 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Writers Critique Group Meetings in August

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 06:30 PM to Wednesday, August 22, 2018 08:00 PM
in Oregon OR 00000 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Book Club: The Handmaids Tale

Thursday, August 09, 2018 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM
Link for online meeting will be sent after registering for event. Limit max 10 people.
Organizer: Stanford Alumni Women's Impact Network

Careers and Coffee in Austin, TX

Saturday, August 11, 2018 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Houndstooth Coffee, Austin TX 78701 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Writers Critique Group Meetings in September

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 06:30 PM to Wednesday, September 19, 2018 08:00 PM
in Oregon OR 00000 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Careers and Coffee in Austin, TX

Saturday, September 08, 2018 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Houndstooth Coffee, Austin TX 78701 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Fall Online Career Series: The First 90 Days - How to Succeed in Your New Role

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 09:00 AM to Wednesday, October 10, 2018 10:00 AM
Virtual Event
Organizer: GSB Bay Area Chapter

Writers Critique Group Meetings in October

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 06:30 PM to Wednesday, October 31, 2018 08:00 PM
in Oregon OR 00000 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Careers and Coffee in Austin, TX

Saturday, October 13, 2018 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Houndstooth Coffee, Austin TX 78701 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Careers and Coffee in Austin, TX

Saturday, November 10, 2018 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Houndstooth Coffee, Austin TX 78701 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Writers Critique Group Meetings in November

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 06:30 PM to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 08:00 PM
in Oregon OR 00000 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Careers and Coffee in Austin, TX

Saturday, December 08, 2018 12:00 PM to 02:00 PM
Austin TX 78701 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Writers Critique Group Meetings in December

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 06:30 PM to Wednesday, December 26, 2018 08:00 PM
in Oregon OR 00000 | Map address
Organizer: Explorations

Overview of the Stanford GSB DC Salon Series (2016-2018)

Monday, December 31, 2018
Stanford in Washington
Organizer: GSB Washington DC/Baltimore Chapter

SUBMIT AN EVENT

Want to plan a new get-together? Or promote an existing event?

  • Networking lunches
  • Mixers after work
  • Industry dinners
  • Coffee chats
  • Local meetups
  • Video chats/advice
  • Group mentoring
  • Interview/resume help
  • Job support groups
  • Workshops/panels
  • Company tours
  • Lunch at your office
  • A day with an Entrepreneur
  • Free co-working space
  • Etc.

HOW IT WORKS
1.  Submit your event
2.  Organize your event
3.  We’ll help to market it

Get started >>